Meet the team

We are a team of ten people, but as many of us work part-time, this is equivalent to 6.6 full-time staff.

The best way to contact us is through our general e-mail and telephone number so we can direct you to someone who can help. tverc@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 01865 815 451. However, do not use this address for data search requests (please see our data search page).

 

Camilla Burrow, Director - Development and delivery of the TVERC service.

camilla.burrow@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 01865 815 418

Dan Carpenter, Projects Manager – Delivering services to our local authority partners in Berkshire and Oxfordshire and managing project work.

dan.carpenter@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 01865 815 419

Graham Hawker and Ellen Lee, Biodiversity Data Services Officers – Data management, analysing and presenting data for commercial customers and project work.

graham.hawker@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 01865 815 431

ellen.lee@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 01865 815 435

Katherine Holmes, Berkshire Biodiversity Officer - Surveying local wildlife sites with the help of volunteers, analysing and presenting data for project work and developing links with the local groups and recorders.

katherine.holmes@oxfordshire.gov.uk 01865 895 056

Julie Kerans, Oxfordshire Biodiversity Officer - Surveying local wildlife sites with the help of volunteers, analysing and presenting data for project work and developing links with the local groups and recorders.

julie.kerans@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 01865 815 293

Katherine Lister, Biodiversity Data Assistant - Assisting the team with data management and project work.

katherine.lister@oxfordshire.gov.uk  01865 815 411

Yolanda Vazquez, Biodiversity Data Assistant - Assisting the team with data management and project work.

yolanda.vazquez@oxfordshire.gov.uk  01865 816 733

Zoe Caals, Biological Recording Co-ordinator - Working with TVERC volunteers and recording groups to increase the quality and quantity of wildlife records.

zoe.caals@oxfordshire.gov.uk, 07795290075

Kate Prudden, Administration Officer - Administrative, promotional, events-related and financial tasks to ensure the smooth running of a busy office.

kate.prudden@oxfordshire.gov.uk 01865 815 477