Geographic coverage

TVERC covers all of Berkshire and Oxfordshire and the following local authority areas, as shown on this map:


Oxfordshire County Council

Cherwell District Council

West Oxfordshire District Council

Oxford City Council

Vale of White Horse District Council

South Oxfordshire District Council


West Berkshire Council

Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead

Bracknell Forest Council

Wokingham Borough Council

Slough Borough Council

Reading Borough Council